Stabulario Perugia

Staff del Centro Servizi per la Ricerca Preclinica: 

Direttore
- Dott. Paolo Mosci Tel 075/5725785
Fax 75/5722125
paolo.mosci@unipg.it

Segretario Amministrativo
- Bardelloni Stefania Tel 075/5722125
Fax 75/5722125
centro.ricercapreclinica@unipg.it 
segr-amministrativa.cstab@unipg.it 
stefania.bardelloni@unipg.it

Personale Tecnico
- Batani Monica Tel/Fax 075/5722125 monica.batani@unipg.it
- Braganti Alessandro Tel/Fax 075/5722125 alessandro.braganti@unipg.it
- Burani Simone Tel/Fax 075/5722125 simone.burani@unipg.it
- Dini Palmina Tel/Fax 075/5722125 palmina.dini@unipg.it
- Di Salvo Patrizia Tel/Fax 075/5722125 patrizia.disalvo@unipg.it
- Giordano Nicola  Tel/Fax 075/5722125 nicola.giordano@unipg.it
- Monica Carlo  Tel/Fax 075/5722125  carlo.monica@unipg.it 
Mortaro Pier Marcello Tel/Fax 075/5722125 piermarcello.mortaro@unipg.it
Pagliaricci Maria Pia Tel/Fax 075/5722125 maria.pagliaricci@unipg.it
Ricci Giovanni Tel/Fax 075/5722125 giovanni.ricci@unipg.it
Rondini Roberto Tel/Fax 075/5722125 roberto.rondini@unipg.it
- Temperoni Stefano Tel/Fax 075/5722125 stefano.temperoni@unipg.it