Stabulario Perugia
Staff del Centro Servizi Stabulario Centralizzato:
Direttore
- Dott. Paolo Mosci Tel 075/5725578 - Fax 075/5722125 paolo.mosci@unipg.it
Segretario Amministrativo
- Patiti  Massimo Tel 075/5722125 - Fax 075/5722125 centro.stabulario@unipg.it
massimo.patiti@unipg.it

Personale Tecnico -

-    Batani  Monica              Tel/Fax 075/5722125                           monica.batani@unipg.it

-

Braganti Alessandro

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

alessandro.braganti@unipg.it

- Burani Simone Tel/Fax 075/5722125 simone.burani@unipg.it

-

-

-

-

-

-

-



-

-

Checcarini Mirko

Dini Palmina 

Di Salvo Patrizia 

Menichelli Adriana
 

Monica Carlo
    

Mortaro Pier Marcello

Pagliaricci Maria Pia

Ricci Giovanni


Rondini Roberto

Temperoni Stefano

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

Tel/Fax 075/5722125

mirko.checcarini@unipg.it 

palmina.dini@unipg.it

patrizia.disalvo@unipg.it

adriana.menichelli@unipg.it

carlo.monica@unipg.it

piermarcello.mortaro@unipg.it

maria.pagliaricci@unipg.it

giovanni.ricci@unipg.it

roberto.rondini@unipg.it

stefano.temperoni@unipg.it