Stabulario Perugia
Staff del Centro Servizi Stabulario Centralizzato:
Direttore
- Dott. Paolo Mosci Tel 075/5725578 - Fax 075/5722125 paolo.mosci@unipg.it
Segretario Amministrativo
- Patiti  Massimo Tel 075/5722125 - Fax 075/5722125 centro.stabulario@unipg.it
domenico.pontini@unipg.it

Personale Tecnico

-   Batani  Monica             Tel /Fax 075/5722125





- Braganti Alessandro Tel/Fax 075/5722125 alessandro.braganti@unipg.it
- Burani Simone Tel/Fax 075/5722125 simone.burani@unipg.it
- Checcarini Mirko Tel/Fax 075/5722125 mirko.checcarini@unipg.it

- Dini Palmina Tel/Fax 075/5722125 palmina.dini@unipg.it
- Di Salvo Patrizia Tel/Fax 075/5722125 patrizia.disalvo@unipg.it

- Menichelli Adriana Tel/Fax 075/5722125 adriana.menichelli@unipg.it
- Monica Carlo Tel/Fax 075/5722125 carlo.monica@unipg.it
- Mortaro Pier Marcello Tel/Fax 075/5722125
- Pagliaricci Maria Pia Tel/Fax 075/5722125 maria.pagliaricci@unipg.it
- Peducci Roberto Tel/Fax 075/5722125 roberto.peducci@unipg.it
- Ricci Giovanni Tel/Fax 075/5722125 giovanni.ricci@unipg.it
- Rondini Roberto Tel/Fax 075/5722125 roberto.rondini@unipg.it

- Temperoni Stefano Tel/Fax 075/5722125 stefano.temperoni@unipg.it